Aqueous Film-Forming Foams (AFFF) Products Liability Litigation
MDL No. 2873

Contact Information



U.S. District Court Staff

The Honorable Richard M. Gergel
United States District Judge

P.O. Box 835
Charleston, SC 29402
843-579-2610
(proposed orders)

Judicial Assistant: Lena Tapscott

Case Manager: Sandra Shealy

843-579-1406

Courtroom Deputy: Crystal Perry

843-579-1401


Plaintiffs' Co-Lead Counsel

Michael A. London
Douglas & London, P.C.
59 Maiden Lane, 6th Fl.
New York, NY 10038
212-566-7500.
Fax: 212-566-7501.
Email: mlondon@douglasandlondon.com.

Paul J. Napoli
Napoli Shkolnik PLLC
360 Lexington Ave., 11th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
212-397-1000
Fax: 646-543-7603
Email: pnapoli@napolilaw.com

Scott Summy
Baron & Budd, P.C.
3102 Oak Lawn Ave., #1100
Dallas, TX 75219
214-521-3605
Fax: 214-520-1181
Email: ssummy@baronbudd.com


Plaintiffs' Liaison Counsel

Fred Thompson, III
Motley Rice, LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-216-9118
Fax: 843-216-9450
Email: fthompson@motleyrice.com


Plaintiffs' Executive Committee


Charles E. Schaffer
Levin Sedran & Berman
510 Walnut St., 5th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-592-1500
Fax: 215-592-4663
Email: cschaffer@lfsblaw.com

Larry R. Cohan
Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square 130 N. 18th St., Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-790-4567
Fax: 215-875-7702
Email: lcohan@anapolweiss.com

Richard S. Lewis
Hausfeld
1700 K St. N.W., Suite 650
Washington, DC 20006
202-540-7200
Fax: 202-540-7201
Email: rlewis@hausfeld.com

Kevin Madonna
Kennedy & Madonna, LLP
48 Dewitt Mills Rd.
Hurley, NY 12443
845-481-2622
Fax: 845-230-3111
Email: kmadonna@kennedymadonna.com

David McDivitt
McDivitt Law Firm, P.C.
1401 17th St., Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
303-423-4878
Fax: 303-996-8569
Email: dmcdivitt@mcdivittlaw.com

Frank L. Gallucci, III
Plevin & Gallucci
55 Public Square, Suite 2222
Cleveland, OH 44113
216-861-0804
Fax: 216-861-5322
Email: fgallucci@pglawyer.com

Erin Dickerson
Crueger Dickinson LLC
4532 N. Oakland Ave.
Whitefish Bay, WI 53211
414-210-3767
Fax: 414-433-4544
Email: ekd@cruegerdickinson.com

William J. Jackson
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
515 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 900
Houston, TX 77027
713-355-5050
Fax: 713-355-5001
Email: bjackson@kelleydrye.com

Richard Head
SL Environmental Law Group
201 Filbert St., Suite 401
San Francisco, CA 94105
603-464-0267
Fax: 603-226-2700
Email: rhead@slenvironment.com

Matt Edling
Sher Edling, LLP
100 Montgomery St., Suite 1410
San Francisco, CA 94104
628-231-2500
Fax: 628-231-2929
Email: matt@sheredling.com

Wesley Bowden
Levin, Papantonio, Thomas, Mitchell, Rafferty, Proctor P.A.
316 South Baylen St.
Pensacola, FL 32502
850-435-7000
Fax: 850-735-7020
Email: wbowden@levinlaw.com

Nancy Christensen
Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.
700 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
212-558-5500
Fax: 212-344-5461
Email: nchristensen@weitzlux.com

Kevin Hannon
The Hannon Law Firm, LLC
1641 Downing St.
Denver, CO 80218
303-861-8800
Fax: 303-861-8855
Email: khannon@hannonlaw.com

T. Roe Frazer, II
Frazer PLC
1 Burton Hills Blvd., Suite 215
Nashville, TN 37215
615-647-6464
Fax: 866-314-2466
Email: roe@frazer.law

James Ferraro
The Ferraro Law Firm
600 Brickell Ave., Suite 3800
Miami, FL 33131
305-547-9800
Fax: 305-379-6222
Email: jpp@ferrarolaw.com

Christiaan A. Marcum
Richardson, Patrick, Westbook & Brickman
1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd., Building A
PO Box 1007
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465
843-727-6522
Fax: 843-727-6642
Email: cmarcum@rpwb.com

Christina Cossich
Cossich Sumich Parsiola & Taylor LLC
8937 Highway 23
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
504-394-9000
Fax: 504-394-9110
Email: ccossich@cossichlaw.com

Gale D. Pearson
Fears Nachawati Law Firm
310 4th Avenue South, Suite 5010
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-767-7516
Fax: 612-767-7501
Email: gpearson@fnlawfirm.com

Carl L. Solomon
Solomon Law Group LLC
P.O. Box 1866
Columbia, SC 29202
803-391-3120
Fax: 803-509-7032
Email: carl@solomonlawsc.com


Plaintiffs' Advisory Counsel

Robert A. Bilott
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
425 Walnut St., Suite 1800
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-357-9638
Fax: 513-381-0205
Email: bilott@taftlaw.com


 

Defendants' Co-Lead Counsel

Joseph G. Petrosinelli
Williams & Connolly LLP
725 Twelfth St., N.W.
Washington, DC 20005
202-434-5547
Fax: 202-434-5029
Email: jpetrosinelli@wc.com

Michael A. Olsen
Mayer Brown LLP
71 S. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL 60606
312-701-7120
Fax: 312-706-8742
Email: molsen@mayerbrown.com


 

Defendants' Co-Liason Counsel

David E. Dukes
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
1320 Main St., 17th Fl.
Columbia, SC 29201
803-255-9451
Fax: 803-256-7500
Email: david.dukes@nelsonmullins.com

Brian C. Duffy
Duffy & Young LLC
96 Broad St.
Charleston, SC 29401
843-720-2044
Fax: 843-720-2047
bduffy@duffyandyoung.com


Defendants' Coordination Committee

Joseph G. Petrosinelli
Williams & Connolly LLP
725 Twelfth St., N.W.
Washington, DC 20005
202-434-5547
Fax: 202-434-5029
Email: jpetrosinelli@wc.com

Michael A. Olsen
Mayer Brown LLP
71 S. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL 60606
312-701-7120
Fax: 312-706-8742
Email: molsen@mayerbrown.com

David E. Dukes
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
1320 Main St., 17th Fl.
Columbia, SC 29201
803-255-9451
Fax: 803-256-7500
Email: david.dukes@nelsonmullins.com

Brian C. Duffy
Duffy & Young LLC
96 Broad St.
Charleston, SC 29401
843-720-2044
Fax: 843-720-2047
bduffy@duffyandyoung.com

Mark A. Chertok
Sive Paget & Riesel, P.C.
560 Lexington Ave., 15th Fl.
New York, NY 10022
646-378-7228
Fax: 212-421-2035
Email: mchertok@sprlaw.com

Christina M. Falk
United States Department of Justice
Civil Division, Environmental Torts Branch
175 N St., N.E.
Washington, DC 20002
202-616-4216
Fax: 202-616-4474
Email: christina.falk@usdoj.gov

Jillian C. Kirn
Greenberg Traurig LLP
1717 Arch Street, Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-988-7880
Fax: 215-988-7801
Email: kirnj@gtlaw.com

Amanda S. Kitts
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
1320 Main Street, 17th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
803-255-9594
Fax: 803-256-7500
Email: amanda.kitts@nelsonmullins.com

Elizabeth Knauer
Sive Paget & Riesel PC
560 Lexington Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
646-378-7272
Fax: 212-421-1891
Email: eknauer@sprlaw.com

Liam J. Montgomery
Williams & Connolly LLP
725 12th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-434-5030
Fax: 202-434-5029
Email: lmontgomery@wc.com

Lyn P. Pruitt
Mitchell Williams Selig Gates & Woodyard PLLC
425 W Capitol Avenue, Suite 1800
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-688-8869
Fax: 501-688-8807
Email: lpruitt@mwlaw.com

Daniel L. Ring
Mayer Brown LLP
71 S Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
312-701-8520
Fax: 312-706-8675
Email: dring@mayerbrown.com

J. Liat Rome
Williams & Connolly LLP
725 12th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-434-5634
Fax: 202-434-5029
Email: jrome@wc.com

Molly Craig
The Hood Law Firm LLC
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29402

David Erickson
Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64108

Kenneth Reilly
Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64108